skip to Main Content

Schubert: Notturno in E flat major, op. 148

Performed by the Gould Piano Trio at the Holywell Music Room in Oxford, for Oxford Coffee Concerts.

You may also like to see...
Brahms: Piano Trio No. 1, Scherzo

The Gould Piano Trio performs the second movement of Brahms’s Piano Trio No. 1 in B major, Op. 8, live at Wigmore Hall on 13th May 2019.

Four Fables: A Chamber Ensemble Dance Collaboration – Trailer

Performed by dancer Mayuri Boonham, the Gould Piano Trio and Clarinettist Robert Plane.

Music: Four Fables (excerpt) by Huw Watkins (by arrangement with Schott Music Ltd).

Back To Top