skip to Main Content

Rachmaninov: ‘Adagio’ from Symphony no. 2 in E minor, op. 27

The Parnassius Piano Duo (Simon Callaghan and Hiroaki Takenouchi) performs the third movement from their own arrangement of Sergei Rachmaninov’s Second Symphony, live at St John’s Smith Square in February 2017.

You may also like to see...
Chopin & Liszt Sonatas (arr. Saint-Saens)
Sherwood: ‘Scherzo’ from Suite for Two Pianos
Back To Top