skip to Main Content

Piazzolla: Le Grand Tango

Daniel Rowland and Natacha Kudritskaya perform Astor Piazzolla’s ‘Le Grand Tango’, live at the Stiftfestival 2012.

You may also like to see...
Poulenc: Violin Sonata (second movement)
Antheil: Violin Sonata no. 2
Gershwin: It ain’t necessarily so
Enescu: Impressions d’Enfance
Pärt: Fratres
Back To Top