skip to Main Content

Nicodé: ‘Äusserst lebhaft und markirt’ from Andenken an Robert Schumann, op. 6

Simon Callaghan performs ‘Äusserst lebhaft und markirt’, the first of the ‘Sechs Phantasiestücke’ which make up Jean Louis Nicodé’s ‘Andenken an Robert Schumann’, which features on his 2019 Hyperion disc of Nicodé’s solo piano works.

You may also like to see...
Nicodé: ‘Erinnerung’ from Ein Liebesleben
Mozart: Piano Concerto no. 20 in D minor, K. 466
Simon Callaghan plays the music of Roger Sacheverell Coke
Coke: Piano Concertos
Coke: Prélude op. 33, no. 7
Coke: Cello Sonatas
Back To Top