skip to Main Content

Mozart: Piano Concerto no. 20 in D minor, K. 466

Simon Callaghan performs Mozart’s Piano Concerto no. 20 in D minor live at the Whittington International Chamber Music Festival in May 2016, with Tim Crawford (violin), Bogdan Bozovic (violin), Rosalind Ventris (viola) and Nathaniel Boyd (cello).

You may also like to see...
Nicodé: ‘Erinnerung’ from Ein Liebesleben
Nicodé: ‘Äusserst lebhaft und markirt’ from Andenken an Robert Schumann, op. 6
Simon Callaghan plays the music of Roger Sacheverell Coke
Coke: Piano Concertos
Coke: Prélude op. 33, no. 7
Coke: Cello Sonatas
Back To Top