skip to Main Content

Handel: ‘Minuet’ from Water Music Suite no. 2, HWV 349

The Ferio Saxophone Quartet performs the Minuet from Handel’s Water Music Suite no. 2, arranged by Iain Farrington for their 2018 disc of Baroque transcriptions, ‘Revive’.


You may also like to see...
Bach: Jesus bleibet meine Freude
Lago: ‘Sarajevo’ from Ciudades
Lago: ‘Addis Ababa’ from Ciudades
Pierné: Introduction et Variations sur une ronde populaire
Bach: ‘Presto’ from Concerto in the Italian Style in F major, BWV 971
Back To Top