skip to Main Content

Gershwin: It ain’t necessarily so

Daniel Rowland and Natacha Kudritskaya perform Jascha Heifetz’s arrangement of Gershwin’s ‘It ain’t necessarily so’ (from ‘Porgy and Bess’) as an encore, live at the Stiftfestival 2012.

You may also like to see...
Poulenc: Violin Sonata (second movement)
Piazzolla: Le Grand Tango
Antheil: Violin Sonata no. 2
Enescu: Impressions d’Enfance
Pärt: Fratres
Back To Top