skip to Main Content

Coke: Piano Concertos

A video about Simon’s recordings of Roger Sacheverell Coke’s Piano Concertos with the BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra and Martyn Brabbins, released in 2017 as part of Hyperion’s lauded series ‘The Romantic Piano Concerto’.

You may also like to see...
Nicodé: ‘Erinnerung’ from Ein Liebesleben
Nicodé: ‘Äusserst lebhaft und markirt’ from Andenken an Robert Schumann, op. 6
Mozart: Piano Concerto no. 20 in D minor, K. 466
Simon Callaghan plays the music of Roger Sacheverell Coke
Coke: Prélude op. 33, no. 7
Coke: Cello Sonatas
Back To Top