skip to Main Content

Brahms: Viola Sonata in E flat major, op. 120, no. 2

Rachel Roberts (viola) and Lars Vogt (piano) perform the first movement of Brahms’s Viola Sonata in E flat major, live at St John’s Smith Square in 2017.

You may also like to see...
Schubert Octet in F Major, D. 803 at Wigmore Hall

2022-2023 Wigmore Hall Season Launch

Wigmore Soloists:

Isabelle Van Keulen (violin)
Sini Simonen (violin)
Rachel Roberts (viola)
Adrian Brendel (cello)
Timothy Gibbs (double bass)
Michael Collins (clarinet)
Robin O’Neill (bassoon)
Diego Incertis (horn)

Schubert: Schwanengesang and String Quintet

Promotional video for Alpha Classics disc featuring Tashmina Artist Rachel Roberts (viola), with excerpts from Schubert’s Schwanengesang and String Quintet in C major, D. 956.

Back To Top