skip to Main Content

Bushey Symphony Orchestra

Grange Academy London Road, Bushey, Hertfordshire

Felix Mendelssohn: Overture 'The Hebrides'
Max Bruch: Concerto for clarinet and viola in E minor, Op 88
Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No 3 in E flat, Op 55 'Eroica'

Bushey Symphony Orchestra
Sarah Jenkins, clarinet
Rosalind Ventris, viola
George Vass, conductor

Back To Top 19/10/2021