skip to Main Content

Two: Schubert, Ravel and Rubinstein

Parnassius Piano Duo – Simon Callaghan and Hiroaki Takenouchi

Franz Schubert – Variations in A flat major, D. 813
Maurice Ravel – Ma mère l’oye
Anton Rubinstein – Sonata, op. 89
Further proposals
Three: Delius or Barber with Mozart and Schubert
One: Composers' Own Arrangements
Back To Top