skip to Main Content

The American Four Seasons

Daniel Rowland (violin) – Soloist/Director, with string orchestra

Philip Glass – Violin Concerto no. 2, The American Four Seasons
Further proposals
Solo Violin Programme
Current Concerti
Max Richter: Vivaldi’s Four Seasons Recomposed
Daniel Rowland, Maja Bogdanovic and Marianna Schirinyan
In Memoriam
Back To Top