skip to Main Content

Milhaud, Mozart, Brahms and Bartók

Timothy Orpen (clarinet), Thomas Gould (violin) and John Reid (Piano)

Darius Milhaud – Suite for violin, clarinet and piano, op. 157b
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Mozart Violin Sonata (choice to be agreed)
Johannes Brahms – Sonata in E flat major, op.120, no. 2
Bela Bartók – Contrasts, Sz 111
Further proposals
Beethoven, Poulenc, Bruch and Brahms
Timothy Orpen (clarinet) Gemma Rosefield (cello) and Simon Lepper (piano)
Schumann, Schubert, Finzi and Mozart
Timothy Orpen (clarinet) Fiona Winning (viola) and John Reid (piano)

Back To Top