skip to Main Content

Online only – Royal Scottish National Orchestra

Mozart Trio for Clarinet, Viola and Piano in E flat, K. 498, Kegelstatt
Murray Psycho-Scherzo
Weber Clarinet Quintet in B flat major, op. 34
Mozart Piano Concerto no. 12, K. 414, for piano and string quintet

Timothy Orpen (clarinet)
Paul Lewis (piano)
Adrian Wilson (oboe)
RSNO Chamber Ensemble

Back To Top 20/04/2021