skip to Main Content

TODAY: Huw Wiggin recital live-streamed from ROSL

Huw Wiggin is giving a recital this evening at 6:30pm, live-streamed from the Princess Alexandra Hall at the Royal Over-Seas League in London.

Performing with pianist Noriko Ogawa, Huw looks forward to presenting a virtuosic programme with music for saxophone and piano by Darius Milhaud, Takashi Yoshimatsu and Andy Scott, as well as arrangements of classic works by Bach and François Borne. Noriko also plays her own arrangement of Rachmaninov Vocalise.

In 2014, Huw was the First Prize and Gold Medal winner at ROSL’s prestigious Annual Music Competition.

Click here for livestream tickets


Huw Wiggin (saxophone) and Noriko Ogawa (piano) | Livestream from PAH at ROSL | Tue 2 Feb 2021 | 6:30 pm

Milhaud Scaramouche, op. 165b
Yoshimatsu Sing Bird, from Fuzzy Bird Sonata
Bach Sonata in G minor BWV 1020, arr. Harle
Rachmaninov Vocalise, op. 34, no. 14, arr. Noriko Ogawa
Scott And Everything is Still…
Borne Fantaisie Brillante sur des airs de Carmen, arr. Iwan Roth and Raymond Meylan

You may also like to see...
Back To Top