skip to Main Content
Medtner Piano Concerto No. 3

Medtner Piano Concerto No. 3 with Leicester Symphony Orchestra

Simon will be performing the Medtner Piano Concerto No. 3 in E minor, Op. 60 as part of Leicester Symphony Orchestra’s Russian Evening at De Montfort Hall on Saturday 19-May-18.

Full details and tickets can be found here.

The Leicester Symphony Orchestra was founded in 1922 by Dr (later Sir) Malcolm Sargent, then a local parish organist and chorus master. The orchestra continues the Sargent tradition of recruiting talented local players and bringing to Leicester soloists of international calibre and fame, to give the people of Leicester symphonic music of the highest possible standard.

You may also like to see...
Back To Top 19/10/2021