skip to Main Content
Mendelssohn Wigmore Hall

Joshua Bell, Arisa Fujita, Amihai Grosz, Rachel Roberts and Steven Isserlis in Mendelssohn Collaboration – Wigmore Hall

Rachel Roberts is looking forward to performing chamber music again with Joshua Bell, Arisa Fujita and Steven Isserlis when they play Mendelssohn’s String Quintets – No. 1 in A major and  No. 2 in B flat major – together on the 24th and 25th July respectively, at Wigmore Hall. The fifth member of the quintet is Amihai Grosz, Principal Viola of the Berlin Philharmonic.

All proceeds from these Gala concerts will go to Wigmore Hall Learning.

Tickets and more information for 24 July Gala Concert
Tickets and more information for 25 July Gala Concert
More about Rachel Roberts

You may also like to see...
Violist Rachel Roberts
Back To Top 19/10/2021