skip to Main Content

The Korngold Project

Two Pianists Records TP1039282

Erich Wolfgang Korngold

  • Suite for two violins, cello and piano left hand, op. 23
  • Piano Trio in D major, op. 1

Daniel Rowland (violin), Priya Mitchell (violin), Julian Arp (cello), Luis Magalhães (piano)

Further recordings
Vivaldi and Piazzolla Seasons

Two Pianists Records TP1039015

Back To Top 18/01/2021