skip to Main Content

Strauss, Fauré & Mendelssohn

CCM Records CCMR1701

Strauss – Cello Sonata in F major, op. 6
Fauré – Romance, op. 69
Fauré – Papillon, op. 77
Mendelssohn – Cello Sonata no. 2 in D major, op. 58
Karel Bredenhorst Cello
Simon Callaghan Piano

Further recordings
In Pieces

CCM Records CCMR1801

Brahms, Myaskovsky, Schumann & Chopin

CCM Records CCMR1601

Back To Top 26/01/2022