skip to Main Content

Sterndale Bennett and Schumann

Pianist Hiroaki Takenouchi - Sterndale Bennett and Schumann

Artalinna ATL-A018

Sterndale Bennett Sonata no. 1 in F minor op. 13
Schumann Symphonic Etudes op. 13

Further recordings
Sterndale Bennett & Mendelssohn: Piano Sextets

Artalinna ATL-A039

Rarities of Piano Music from the 2021 Festival at Schloss vor Husum (Live)

Danacord DACOCD939

Rarities of Piano Music at ‘Schloss vor Husum’, Vol. 27 from the 2014 Festival

Danacord Records DACOCD749

Haydn: Keyboard Sonatas

Artalinna ATL-A006

Catoire/Sherwood: Piano Concertos

Dutton Epoch CDLX7287

Cosmos Haptic: Contemporary Piano Music from Japan


Reflets dans la Glace: Piano Works by Edwin Roxburgh

NMC Recordings NMCD132

Back To Top