skip to Main Content

Presteigne Premieres

Resonus Classics, RES10279


Music by Sally Beamish, Michael Berkeley, Martin Butler, Joe Duddell, Christopher Gunning, Thomas Hyde,
David Matthews, Matthew Taylor, Huw Watkins Adrian Williams and Hugh Wood

Amy Dickson saxophone โˆ™ Rebecca Afonwy-Jones mezzo soprano โˆ™ Katherine Baker flute โˆ™ Suzy Willison-Kawalec harp

Presteigne Festival Orchestra ยท George Vass conductor

Further recordings
Jean Sibelius Violin Concerto, Op. 47 and Humoresques, Opp. 87 and 89

Resonus Classics, RES10277
Pre-order now!
Release date 3rd April

The Heavens And The Heart
The Heavens and the Heart

Resonus Classics RES10227

That Man Stephen Ward

Resonus Classics RES10197

Back To Top 23/06/2021