skip to Main Content

Jean Sibelius Violin Concerto, Op. 47 and Humoresques, Opp. 87 and 89

Resonus Classics, RES10277

Fenella Humphreys violin
BBC National Orchestra of Wales
Nick Whing leader
George Vass conductor

Jean Sibelius (1865–1957)
Concerto for Violin and Orchestra in D minor, Op. 47
Humoresques, Op. 87

Nors S. Josephson (b. 1942)
Celesal Voyage

Further recordings
Joseph Phibbs: Juliana

Resonus Classics, RES10290

The Heavens And The Heart
The Heavens and the Heart

Resonus Classics RES10227

That Man Stephen Ward

Resonus Classics RES10197

Back To Top