skip to Main Content

George Enescu Works for Violin and Piano

Enescu Works For Violin And Piano On Champs Hill Records - Rowland Kudritskaya Duo

Champs Hill Records CHRCD120

Impressions d’enfance, op.28
Violin Sonata no.2 in F minor, op.6
Violin Sonata no.3 in A minor, op.25

Further recordings
A French Connection: Chausson, Debussy, Franck

Champs Hill, CHRCD157
Release date 19th February 2021

Les années folles

Gutman Records CD151

Back To Top 04/03/2021