skip to Main Content

Brahms, Myaskovsky, Schumann & Chopin

CCM Records CCMR1601

Brahms – Cello Sonata no. 2 in F major, op. 99
Myaskovsky – Cello Sonata no. 1 in D major, op. 12
Schumann – Fantasiestücke, op. 73
Chopin – Polonaise brillante, op. 3
Karel Bredenhorst Cello
Simon Callaghan Piano


Primordial musicality and a flawless technique

Trouw (Netherlands), Frederike Berntsen

Further recordings
In Pieces

CCM Records CCMR1801

Strauss, Fauré & Mendelssohn

CCM Records CCMR1701

Back To Top 26/01/2022