skip to Main Content
Loading Concerts
Loading Concerts

« All Concerts

  • This concert has passed.

Bushey Symphony Orchestra

14 Nov 2021 | 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Felix Mendelssohn: Overture ‘The Hebrides’
Max Bruch: Concerto for clarinet and viola in E minor, Op 88
Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No 3 in E flat, Op 55 ‘Eroica’

Bushey Symphony Orchestra
Sarah Jenkins, clarinet
Rosalind Ventris, viola
George Vass, conductor


Grange Academy
London Road
Bushey, Hertfordshire WD23 3AA
+ Google Map
Back To Top