skip to Main Content

Mozart: Piano Concerto no. 20 in D minor, K. 466

Simon Callaghan performs Mozart's Piano Concerto no. 20 in D minor live at the Whittington International Chamber Music Festival in May 2016, with Tim Crawford (violin), Bogdan Bozovic (violin), Rosalind Ventris (viola) and Nathaniel Boyd (cello).

Coke: Cello Sonatas

A promotional video for the 2020 release by Raphael Wallfisch (cello) and Simon Callaghan (piano) of Roger Sacheverell Coke's three Cello Sonatas, discovered and prepared for performance by Simon.

Coke: Piano Concertos

A video about Simon's recordings of Roger Sacheverell Coke's Piano Concertos with the BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra and Martyn Brabbins, released in 2017 as part of Hyperion's lauded series 'The Romantic Piano Concerto'.

Back To Top