skip to Main Content

Folk Music and Virtuosity

Daniel Rowland (violin) and Alberto Mesirca (guitar)

Niccolò Paganini - Sonata no. 1 in A minor, from Centone di sonate, op. 64
Niccolò Paganini - Sonatas no. 4 (A minor) and no. 6 (E minor), from Six Sonatas op. 3
Niccolò Paganini - Cantabile for Violin and Guitar in D major, op. 17
Mauro Giuliani - Grand Duo Concertant, op. 85
Manuel De Falla - Suite Populaire Espagnole
Francisco Tarrega - Recuerdos de la Alhambra
Astor Piazzolla - Histoire du Tango (selection)

Publicity images

High resolution versions are available for download for all the images below. Please click on an image to download, or use the link in the caption.  

Back To Top