skip to Main Content

Eastern Wind

Daniel Rowland (violin) and Maja Bogdanovic (cello)

Reinhold Glière - Eight Pieces for Violin and Cello, op. 39
Krzysztof Penderecki - Ciaccona
Erwin Schulhoff - Duo
George Enescu - Menetrier from Impressions d'enfance, op. 28
Isidora Žebeljan - New work for Maja and Daniel
Zoltán Kodály - Duo for Violin and Cello, op.7

Videos   Daniel Rowland and Maja Bogdanovic perform live on NPO Radio 4 (Dutch equivalent of BBC Radio 3) Sibelius 'Water Droplets', followed by Sollima 'Heimat Terra' — two items from their new disc 'Pas de deux'.   Opening of…

Read more

Publicity Images

High resolution versions are available for download for all the images below. Please click on an image to download, or use the link in the caption.    

Back To Top